procreation

procreate with a ξένο – yes you can.

Shocking fact of the day:

1/7 carry the beta thalassaemia trait

1/about 5 carry the alpha thalassaemia trait.

I want to thank my parents for not having the trait.

υγ – εν πιστεύκω εν πιστευκωωωωω, αποκλείεται να εν έτσι πολλή το %.

Τέσπα, πάω πίσω στο μίζερο μου project thalassaemia and πονιείς?.

24/7 ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ

ΟΥΦΦΟΥ

PS – Το Σάββατο τη νύχτα επήα στη παρουσίαση του βιβλίου της PJ Harvey – new poetry/ phtography book ( seamus Murphy being the photographer that dragged PJH with him in Kossovo, Afghanistan and Washington). What an amazing experience! Especially Kossovo.

note:
The commentary was shallow, uneducated and american (the presenter of the book, asking Seamus Murphy questions about the photographs and introducing them was disappointing… “wow” , “remarkable” were the 2 most frequent words.
Also a very shallow analysis of conflict zones.

Plus why doesn’t anyone do pictures and videos and songs about the after after effect. I want an artist to take a picture of my primary school class name list with an asterisk next to us with refugee parents, the old picture of Dikomo my mom had in the house {what the effin ef…! ), or interview me saying what i feel for my fake semi-refugee status granted by the goverment when i was a child…nevermind).

AND I want PJ Harvery AT least to release an album about me.

Back to my excel spreadsheet

ΑΝΑΘΕΜΑΝΤΑ που να ταν τζαι Excel.

I am using Numbers on the macbook. Προσπαθώ να μεν εκνευριστώ τα μάλα δαμάλα.

ΕΙσπνοές.

2 Responses to procreation

  1. RoAm says:

    i need goosfraba in my life! I am calm cool collected as a cucumber!

tsil to speak - comments

