work ethics = 0

apokaloume tous astheneis palavous. Euge…

Sto fb…!rude…

Whatever happened to professionalism.

really????

Nai en nen oullos o kosmos synepis, alla nta3ei pelle, en irten , en irten. En je pkierwnese me ti kkelle pile mou jiame pou sai! 

8 Responses to work ethics = 0

  1. It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed people on this topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  2. Hurrah! Finally I got a blog from where I be capable of truly get valuable information regarding my study
    and knowledge.

  3. wow gold says:

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My website discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and
    I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are
    interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing
    from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  4. I’m no longer certain where you’re getting your information, but
    good topic. I must spend a while studying much more or working out
    more. Thank you for fantastic information I was searching for this
    information for my mission.

  5. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This article posted at this site is truly nice.

  6. Hello! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

  7. NY says:

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I
    am impressed! Very helpful information specifically the last part :
    ) I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very
    long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  8. Kiara says:

    As soon as you get rid of the extra padding across the upper thighs,
    you should have sculpted muscles to flaunt.

    The Velashape procedure has gotten approval
    from the Food And Drug Administration in 2007 in United States.
    This can get your heart pumping and is also great for your legs.

tsil to speak - comments

