Nicosia Sunset – RoAm

The Nicosia Version

Dirty old river, must you keep rolling
Flowing into the night
People so jengenoi, makes me feel dizzy
Taxi light shines so patronos-like
But I dont need no friends
As long as I gaze on Nicosia sunset
I am in paradise

Every day I look at the world from my window

But sunny, sunny is the evening time (arki na disei o ilios ok?)
Nicosia sunset’s fine

Pampos meets Koulla, kato sto agalma
Every friday night
But I am so lazy, dont want to wander
I stay at home at night
But I dont feel afraid
As long as I gaze on Nicosia’s sunset
I am in paradise

Every day I look at the world from my window
But sunny, sunny is the evening time
Nicosia sunsets fine

Couple of people swarming like shelones round ehm-what underground
But Pampos and Koulla cross over the river
Where they feel safe and sound
And the dont need no friends
As long as they gaze on Nicosia sunset
They are in paradise

Nicosia sunsets fine

ps: reeeeeeeee ekollise mouuuuuuuuuuuu. 8elo na to valo sto repeattttt

ps2 : o dirty old river en o Pidkias. (nai eshiei potamo i Leukosia)

One Response to Nicosia Sunset – RoAm

  1. Demetris says:

    Oi Bravo! Bravo!!!

tsil to speak - comments

